Baker Brothers Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical Reviews in Dallas & Fort Worth, TX

If you’re looking for excellent service for the plumbing or heating & air conditioning or electrical installations or repairs in your home, call 214-892-2225

On this page, you’ll find some recent reviews from real clients written in their own words. We hope you will take a few minutes to look through some of them. We believe that they paint an accurate picture of the experience you might expect when you choose to hire Baker Brothers Plumbing & Air Conditioning.

Baker Brothers Air Conditioning Review Lindsey R Dallas, Texas
Baker Brothers Gas Leak Plumbing Review Rick H Dallas, Texas
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review Al R Southlake, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review Jerome S Dallas Texas
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review John B Dallas Texas
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review- Tara M. – Ft Worth, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Tyrone B. – Desoto, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Shirley S. – Dallas, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Paul V. – Richardson, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Danny Z. – Plano, TX
Baker Brothers Air Conditioning Review – Jenae B. – Dallas, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Leah M. – Hurst, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Carla D. – Grapevine, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Ashley G. – Dallas, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing & Air Review – Keith T. – Plano, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Jan K. – Garland, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Julien C. – Ft. Worth, TX
Baker Brothers Plumbing Review – Dale P. – Rowlett, TX

Dodani, Chandra

Plumbing Service in Plano on Aug 29th, 2019

Baker Brothers need to be very proud of John in their team. He is very professional and helping nature. He has always resolved our plumbing issue and very respectful to us.

Vinnie Balaz

Plumbing Service in Mesquite on Aug 29th, 2019

Chad was awesome, personable and knowledgeable, squared me up super quick!

Ranabarger Jimmy

Plumbing Service in Plano on Mar 31st, 2019

Arrived on time. Called in advance. Fixed our problem with minimal amount of damage. Thoroughly cleaned up at the completion of his job. A+++

Harry Harrison

Plumbing Service in Dallas on Mar 31st, 2019

He couldn't be a nicer, cooler gentleman. I will always request him.

Jeanne Donovan

Plumbing Service in Fort Worth on Mar 31st, 2019

Joel solved a problem for me that Home Depot's installers refused to handle when hooking up my new refrigerator. He cleverly worked out how to change the water supply line without moving the dishwasher. He also helped me by taing to the HD installer's on the phone to determine what they needed done before they would return to finish the job.

Caitlin Hardegree

AC Service, Heating Service in Keller on Aug 30th, 2019

He did a great job! Went above and beyond to fix issues from HVAC installer who came out yesterday and shared before and after photos. Wow was cleaning our ducts a lot of work! Would recommend Favian to friends and family.

Lance Walter

AC Service in Fort Worth on Mar 30th, 2019

Brad was very knowledgeable and explained all available options. Brad answered all our questions and made the experience comfortable.

Dena Fogliatti

AC Service in Dallas on Mar 29th, 2019

Easy to schedule; on time; efficient

Jeff Kopita

AC Service in Dallas on Mar 29th, 2019

Erick was excellent. Did a great job. Fixed a installation error that last tech did not catch. Highly recommend

Mark Hall

AC Service in Richardson on Mar 29th, 2019

He and everyone on the crew was great!

Tracy Hinton

Drain & Sewer Service in Trophy Club on Aug 31st, 2019

Kevin was an incredibly professional, courteous, knowledgeable young man! He was very innovative in some extremely difficult situations. We appreciated his "can-do" attitude. Congratulations on such a superlative employee!

Diane Forte

Drain & Sewer Service in Azle on Mar 31st, 2019

Awesome job thank you so much ...will keep using you guys in the future

Donna Matsumura

Drain & Sewer Service in Dallas on Mar 29th, 2019

David answered my few questions with professional honesty; didn't demean my analysis; and fixed the problems within a short matter of time.

Pratt Industries

Drain & Sewer Service in Rockwall on Mar 29th, 2019

fast and professional

Peter Lin

Drain & Sewer Service in Dallas on Mar 28th, 2019

David came very promptly. He explained the drainage situation and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary services. Next time I have any plumbing issue I will call Baker first thanks to David

70 years built on a solid reputation

Baker Brothers Plumbing & Air Conditioning was founded in 1945. We attribute our seven decades of longevity to the excellent reputation and trust we have enjoyed with our customers. We are very pleased by the positive feedback we get from them on a regular basis.

We know that, as much as a positive referral from someone is likely to help attract new customers, a negative experience can equally drive them away. That’s why we strive to make every single customer interaction a positive one. It is our sincere hope that, even if we are delivering some unwelcome news like the demise of a furnace, the customer will still be able to look back on the experience and think of it as a positive one.

To book an appointment for your plumbing or HVAC needs in your Dallas, TX area home with a local company that is completely committed to achieving 100% customer satisfaction, call 214-892-2225.