Baker Brothers Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Electrical Reviews in Dallas & Fort Worth, TX

If you’re looking for excellent service for the plumbing or heating & air conditioning or electrical installations or repairs in your home, call 214-892-2225

On this page, you’ll find some recent reviews from real clients written in their own words. We hope you will take a few minutes to look through some of them. We believe that they paint an accurate picture of the experience you might expect when you choose to hire Baker Brothers Plumbing & Air Conditioning.

“All 5 people who came today were very knowledgeable, efficient, and very nice. I will be happy to recommend Baker Brothers to anyone.”

- Plumbing Service in Fort Worth on Dec 31st, 2018

“Cary was great. Took the time to check many things to accurately diagnose the problem. Very helpful.”

- Plumbing Service in Garland on Dec 31st, 2018

“Saw was very respectful and helpful. We appreciated his information!”

- Plumbing Service in Plano on Dec 31st, 2018

“Shelby was prompt, courteous, and professional. Very happy with our experience. Would recommend Baker Brothers and Shelby to anyone.”

- Plumbing Service in Irving on Dec 31st, 2018

“Third and final day of this big job, and both Aaron and Cody were very professional and hard working the entire time. They worked long hard days without any complaints and with the goal of completing the job to perfection which they did!”

- Plumbing Service in Mesquite on Dec 31st, 2018

“Everyone at Baker was honest and great. Thank you for all the help.”

- Heating Service in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“Mike was extremely professional and was able to provide me plenty of information surround the unit and my options”

- Heating Service in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“Was able to provide diagnostics and options for what the problem could be. I was not pressured to make a decision right away and I appreciate that. Patrick was thorough and used his resources well to get my questions answered.”

- Heating Service in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“Chester did a spectacular job. Very professional and courteous. Technicians like Chester are why we stay with Baker Brothers.”

- Heating Service in Frisco on Dec 28th, 2018

“Dan found the problem immediately but checked other parts of the system just to be sure.”

- Heating Service in Mesquite on Dec 28th, 2018

“David was great appreciate him coming out on New Years eve”

- Drain & Sewer Service in Plano on Dec 31st, 2018

“He was awesome and professional!!! This is the second time I have used yall!!!”

- Drain & Sewer Service in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“I was so happy with the service I received! Jackson quickly assessed the problem and fixed it, explained how I could prevent it in the future, and provided some options for future preventative maintenance but not in a pushy, salesy way...like he really wanted to help! He was thorough and made sure that I didn't have any more questions before he left. I was very pleased and would highly recommend him - and Baker Brothers as a result!”

- Drain & Sewer Service in Dallas on Dec 30th, 2018

“Awesome job. Not the easiest faucet swap, but he made it work. Positive attitude and very nice.”

- Drain & Sewer Service in Lavon on Dec 29th, 2018

“David was very professional and gave me a few recommendations of how to keep clogs away. He was very nice.”

- Drain & Sewer Service in Richardson on Dec 29th, 2018

70 years built on a solid reputation

Baker Brothers Plumbing & Air Conditioning was founded in 1945. We attribute our seven decades of longevity to the excellent reputation and trust we have enjoyed with our customers. We are very pleased by the positive feedback we get from them on a regular basis.

We know that, as much as a positive referral from someone is likely to help attract new customers, a negative experience can equally drive them away. That’s why we strive to make every single customer interaction a positive one. It is our sincere hope that, even if we are delivering some unwelcome news like the demise of a furnace, the customer will still be able to look back on the experience and think of it as a positive one.

To book an appointment for your plumbing or HVAC needs in your Dallas, TX area home with a local company that is completely committed to achieving 100% customer satisfaction, call 214-892-2225.